View the executive committee of the SPS (president, vicepresident, treasurer and other committee members) by clicking on PDF Link (as at December 8th in 2016).

Further information about our secretary, auditors, editor of the Swiss Journal of Psychology, as well as our delegates to the IUPSysS or SAGW are provided within the same list.